The Collaborative is run by a Board of Directors, but none of our work would be possible without a great group of volunteers. Can you volunteer to help BFC achieve its goals?

Board members are:

  • Kim Foster
  • Suzanne  Johannet
  • Cate McGrail
  • Anne Lougée
  • Tom Neel
  • Becky Prior
  • Paul Santos
  • Hal Shubin
  • Carmen Conte Sivers
  • Anne Stuart
  • Joan Teebagy
  • Heli Tomford